20 Reasons To Participate In #IntDesignerChat

23 Jun

Why should you participate in Interior Design Chat ?

  • Meet fellow Designer
  • Increase Blog Awareness
  • Get Noticed for Business Reasons
  • Attract Attention To Your Design Business
  • Learn
  • Share
  • Have Fun
  • Discuss Industry Trends
  • Be on Television
  • Be in the Press
  • Learn to rally our Industry
  • Be A Guest Speaker
  • Be Recruited for a Design Job
  • Be Recruited for Editorial
  • Just because
  • Increase your Twitter Followers
  • Become An Industry Expert
  • Ad your knowledge to the Library of Congress
  • Meet Design Celebrities
  • Join the Community of IntDesignerChat on Twubs

Tuesday Nights:

6pm  Eastern Time

5pm  Central Time

4pm  Mountain Time

3pm  Pacific Time

11pm GMT

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s