#IntDesignerChat May 1, Topic: What’s Hot And What’s Not

29 Apr

As industry leaders in design, we recognizing that the only constant is change.  So fasten your seat belts for of all that is new in style and trends.   And get ready for a fast paced #IntDesignerChat on twitter.   

This week,  we encourage our  International  Interior Designer Chat Community to share photo’s and inspirations (a little homework) of:  What’s Hot and What’s Not.   Share a blog post mentioning this weeks #IntDesignerChat topic, What’s Hot What’s Not we’ll post it in our tweets, facebook, and you can link it during our chat.  Or you may want to pin What’s Hot on a Pinterest Board.  Using the power of social media, our Interior Designer Chat community will embrace your visuals of  What’s Hot in design.  This week, we’re looking forward to learning, sharing, and finding design inspiration from the many who that attended industry shows:  Salone Milan 2012, High Point Market, and The Kitchen and Bath Industry Show.   We’re excited to learn from one another and staying on top of what is HOT  in design in 2012.

After our Tuesday #IntDesignerChat on twitter, we encourage you to post what you shared in:  What’s Hot And What’s Not  on our Interior Designer Chat, Facebook Fan Page. 

How do you join @IntDesignerChat on twitter?  It happens every Tuesday at 6p EDT, 5p CDT,  3p PDT, and 11p GMT  here is how to join.

 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s