#IntDesignerChat June 5 Topic: Finding And Working With Top Trades People

3 Jun

Working with skilled trades people, creating beautiful and effective places to live and work is  project management.  Overseeing every aspect of development with qualified trades people is a strategically component  in interior design, architecture,  kitchen and bath design, and design firms businesses.  How to find good trades people in this economy is not easy.   This week at Interior Designer Chat, we will be discussing globally, How to find good quality tradespeople to carry out work for you.  Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter, we use the hashtag #IntDesignerChat at 6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s