#IntDesignerChat June 26 Topic: Running A Successful Design Office

25 Jun

Barbara Barry’s Design Office

Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter, Tuesday June 26, 2012 for a virtual discussion on Topic: Running a Successful Design Office.  Share, learn, and inspire with our global  Interior Designer Chat Community of Interior Designers, Architects + Home Decor Professionals.   Whether your design business is solo entrepreneurship or a multi level design business join us on twitter at  6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT and 11p GMT.   Share, learn, find possible new collaboration, and while we educate one another globally on  the business of design.

In today’s climate,  how is your business billing clients?

How do you form vendor relationships in your business? Do you have a library source  or do you use showrooms?

Share the best new apps and programs  you’ve integrated into your design practices in 2012?

How do you create a  collaborative and supportive environment within your design business?

Photo Credit: Material Girls 


About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s