#IntDesignerChat July 17 Topic: Designing The Perfect Bedroom for Guests

15 Jul

Fresh summer style and a  well-appointed guest room give a sense of comfort for weary  travelers.  This Tuesday July 17, 2012 Interior Designer Chat will be discussing,  designing the perfect bedroom for guests.  As professionals we’re often designing  bedrooms, but when asked to design a guest room.  We all have expert advice, on what could make any visitor want to stay awhile.   Join us on twitter @IntDesignerChat Tuesday, July 17 at 6pm EDT, 5p CST, 3pm PDT, and 11pm GMT and share your influences of designing the perfect bedroom for guests. 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s