#IntDesignerChat August 7 – Guest Host Judy Moore Topic: Safety Issues To Consider In Construction And Design

31 Jul

Judy Moore @jamoore100

Judy Moore is a safety expert and the creator of the Taking StockTM Home Inventory System, a property protection tool that guides users through the process of doing a complete home inventory.  Recently, Judy appeared as a guest on the national CBS television show The Talk. She was interviewed for the show’s Redo You segment and discussed disaster preparedness and home safety. Judy has participated in #IntDesignerChat from the very beginning and looks forward to sharing her expertise with the design community as a Guest Host. Her blog on home safety and lifestyle topics can be found at http://www.takestocktoday.com/judyblog/   

Interior Designer Chat is excited and honored to have Judy @jamoore100 share her knowledge and expertise with the #IntDesignerChat global community on Twitter August 7  at 6p ET , 3p PT, and 11p GMT.    Judy’s  Topic:  Safety Issues To Consider In Construction and Design. 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s