#IntDesignerChat Sept. 25 Topic: What’s New In Interior Trends Now, What’s Next?

23 Sep


William Sofield newly-revived British lifestyle brand Belstaff

Thomas Pheasant’s new collection in the Baker showroom

The cabinetry in Jean-Louis Deniot‘s kitchen is clad in hammered silver

Join Interior Designer Chat global conversation Tuesday, September 25 where we will explore the latest innovations in product design and interior trends, what’s next and what’s on its way out.  Fall symbolizes a new beginning, so set your ical for 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT for #IntDesignerChat on Twitter, our Topic: What’s New In Interior Trends Now, What’s Next?

Questions:

What are the colors Trends we will be seeing for Fall 2012 Interior?

What  Fall Interior Trends will you be using in living room design?   Discuss todays furniture trends.

The media is putting a strong emphasis on what Fall trends?   Can you give us some example of  brands you will incorporate into your fall designs.

How are kitchen trends changing this fall and what do you attribute changes to?

What  Fall Trends are you seeing in lighting design?

Photo Credit: Baker Furniture FaceBook and ElleDecor.com FaceBook

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s