#IntDesignerChat Oct. 16 Guest Host – Melissa Galt Topic: How To Be A Client Magnet

9 Oct

Guest Host - Melissa Galt @MelissaGalt 

Melissa Galt is known for rescuing businesses, redesigning careers, getting relationships back on track, and taking you from being a best kept secret to well known and profitable. She uses proven marketing strategies, tested tools, and time saving shortcuts that deliver success your way.  Melissa is an award winning independent interior designer who now focuses her efforts on showing business owners and creativepreneurs how to work less, make more money, and have more fun. Learn from Melissa how you can prosper by design.  She is the author of Celebrate Your Life: The Art of Celebrating Everyday and ebooks including 7 Surefire Steps to Marketing That Make You Money, giving you a sneak peek at her winning strategies and systems for success.

Identified by FORBES as one of the Top 20 Women of Influence on Twitter, Melissa empowers you to lead your live your best life now, by design.  Melissa’s work and best practices have been widely featured in publications including The Atlanta Business Chronicle, Catalyst, Southern Living, Better Homes and Gardens, Planhouse, Atlanta Style and more. She is a popular speaker for corporations, women’s organizations, and associations and can often be heard on radio and TV talk shows sharing her expertise and motivating change.

Melissa credits her success and her inspiration to her rich heritage. She is the grand granddaughter of lifestyle pioneer and American architect, Frank Lloyd Wright, often considered America’s most famous architect.  Her mother was the late Oscar winning actress, Anne Baxter, best known for her title role as Eve in All About Eve, and as Princess Nefertiri in The Cecil B. DeMille epic The Ten Commandments.  Both these extraordinary individuals instilled in Melissa the knowledge that belief in yourself and your dreams makes all things possible.  She shows clients how to take the lead and be the star in their own lives and professions.  

Join Melissa,  Tuesday, October 16, 2012  as our  Guest Hosts at #IntDesignerChat on Twitter for her Topic: How To Be A Client Magnet (By being yourself)  at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT, and 11p GMT.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s